Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Front Range Village

5 rating

Sabrina is great. funny smart and pays attention to detail. definitely will be back.

4 rating

Got us right in and they did a great job on both my son and myself

5 rating

Great staff and their online wait list is great. I always have a comfortable time and a pleasant chat. I've been coming here regularly for a year now.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Joseph K. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Sabrina is great. funny smart and pays attention to detail. definitely will be back."

4
Joseph B. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Got us right in and they did a great job on both my son and myself"

5
David S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great staff and their online wait list is great. I always have a comfortable time and a pleasant ch"

5
Richard J. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Always professional"

1
Jared &. | March 18, 2021 Google

" I checked my 8 year old online and arrived a few minutes before our ?arrival time.? I?m told by Ste"

4
Ryan G. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Clean location with friendly staff and is easy to access. Haven't had a bad experience yet."

5
John M. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Gia is wonderful."

5
Danielle C. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Got exactly the cut my son asked for! He loved the MVP treatment too, which was on the house since "

5
Mark P. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Stephanie is the best! She's always happy to see me and remembers every detail of our conversation "

5
Tom &. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Had a wonderful experience with Stephanie this morning. I had been growing my hair out for a few ye"