Third Party Reviews

2
Joelle Wellington | October 06, 2018 |

"Nothing impressive.... customer service so so, services just ok...."

5
Rick Perez | September 15, 2018 |

"MVP is the way to go! The hot towel on your face is fantastic."

5
Casey Chew | September 07, 2018 |

"all the girls in here and provide a quality haircut from my experience and the ice or hot towel treatment can really recenter your mind after a nice haircut. I recently had a haircut from a guy named Javi and it was even better than some of the girls, unsure at first this place never has treated me poorly or given me a bad haircut."

1
Brandon Santoro | August 25, 2018 |

"My brother and I both came together to get a haircut, we had to both use their stupid tablet computers and were told it would be a "very short wait". We both get extremely simple, basic haircuts that anyone could do, which literally take about 10-15 max each.. I was expecting the same. They had 4 hair stylist's working, and 2 were with patients, 1 nearly done. There was another guy waiting before us and 2 names on their screen in front of us. We sat there for 40 minutes. During this time the other customers had finished and left. There was 1 customer being helped so I asked if we could go real quick.. Nope, we sat there nearly 45 min with 3 dressers standing around wasting time waiting for the customers who were ahead of us on the list but 30 min late before they would help us! We left as we ran out of time!! We tried to go back the next week by calling to set up appointments for the following day.. NOPE!! They don't accept them, only option was to get in line about an hour or 2 before your preferred time and just hope it works out.. Before I could ask anything else, the rude lady hung up on me! I used to go to the sport clips across town, on Shields, and always had good cuts and luck with them! But this new 1 is a joke. They are definitely all about themselves and not their customers! They are rude, unhelpful, inconsiderate, and uncaring! Their customer service is horrendously awful! They hang up on you, will lie to your face, ignore or skip you! Avoid this place at ALL costs!!!!"

5
Mike Urbom | August 27, 2018 |

"I frequent this location and have always had great experiences. The online check in has gotten easier to use as well. My stylist today was with Chris. This is one of the best haircuts I’ve had at this location. Chris was very thorough and precise during my time in the chair. After cutting my hair, Chris gave me pointers in applying styling gel that made sense, step by step. I’ll definitely be back and ask for Chris."

4
Allyn Shaw | August 28, 2018 |

"Just a quick cut. No complaints."

2
Bill B. | August 29, 2018 |

"My haircut wasn't terrible but definitely not good. I ordered the MVP experience which includes a cut, massaging shampoo, hot towel (big whoop), and relaxing shoulder treatment. The massage was brief, the towel was underwhelming, and the shoulder treatment was nothing but a brief rub with a vibrating wand. I came in, got a haircut, paid , and was back to my car in 25 minutes. I could tell the cut was rushed because I had to do touch ups when I got home. Overall, I could've got a better cut at Cost Cutters without paying for unsatisfactory extras."

5
irwin gallina | August 28, 2018 |

"Great hair cut"

5
dennis landry | August 29, 2018 |

"Made an appointment with Katie based on recommendations from my sons. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Great job on my hair!!! I will be back and so should you!!"

1
Aiden Lee | July 20, 2018 |

"This is where I normally get my haircut and I love it but this last time I went I got skipped in computer order and tj was super impatient and disrespectful. This is my first google review I have sent because the costumer sevice was so bad on tj’s part from giving me sas to calling me kiddo"